Board Members

Contact the Board:

Jennifer Gipson, President
Mary Cooper, Vice President and Treasurer
Christopher Spiek, Secretary
Melanie Augle
Julia Navik
Amy Bunton
Stephen Miller

Board Meetings

Board meetings are generally held on the third Tuesday of the month at the Library at 6:30 p.m. Please check posted meeting agendas for specific meeting details, and contact the Library to request supporting documentation related to upcoming or past meetings.

Upcoming Meetings

February 21, 2023
March 21, 2023
April 18, 2023
May 16, 2023
June 20, 2023

Additional Documents