Library Hours

  • Monday: 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Thursday: 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Friday: 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Saturday: 10 a.m.-3 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed
  • Bookdrop Available 24 Hours

Upcoming Holiday Closures

  • Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • Friday, November 25, 2022
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022
  • Monday, December 26, 2022
  • Monday, January 2, 2023
  • Monday, January 16, 2023
  • Monday, February 20, 2023
  • Monday, May 29, 2023
  • Monday, June 19, 2023

Additionally, the Library will open at noon on the following days to allow time for staff development:

  • Friday, January 20, 2023
  • Friday, April 21, 2023
  • Friday, June 23, 2023

Address & Directions

407 Lincoln Ave., Fox River Grove, IL 60021
Phone: (847) 639-2274

The Library is located on the southeast corner of Northwest Highway (Rte. 14) and Lincoln Avenue, facing the Fox River Grove Metra station.

Map