20181101_134427
stem
renner

Children's Programs Fall 2019

Program registration for FRGML cardholders begins Tuesday, September 3, and for allon Tuesday, September 10. Registration is required for all programs.

“It’s Elementary” Science & Book Club

Tues, Sept. 24 @ 5:30 p.m. - Balloon Science
Tues, Oct. 22 @ 5:30 p.m. - Magnetic Slime

A casual, fun, and educational class for all K - 4th graders. Join us as we learn and experiment with science! A huge thank you to the Rotary Club of Cary-Grove for their sponsorship.

Math Night

Wednesday, October 2, 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.

Families w/children Grades K - 6th
Just us for a fun night of math events hosted by Mathnasium of Cary. Kids will be inspired through games and activities that involve the whole family!

“Make it Messy” Halloween Art

Saturday, October 19 @ 10:30 a.m.

Ages 2 & 3, with an adult
Spooky, creepy, scary fun! The children will create Halloween-themed messy art projects to take home. Make sure they wear clothes that can get messy!

Halloween Spooktacular Storytime @ Panera Bread of FRG

Monday, October 28 @ 10:00 - 10:30 a.m.

We will read stories, sing, and dance. Wear a Halloween costume for a special treat! Milk and cookies to follow. Thanks, Panera! Register @ FRGML.

Drop-in BLOCK Party

Tuesday, November 26, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Come join us for building fun!

Family Programs

JG's Reptile Road Show

Thursday, September 26 @ 6:00 p.m.

You'll be on the edge of your seat as you get up close and personal with reptiles that are found all over the world.

Halloween Bingo

Friday, October 25 @ 6:30 p.m.

Grab the family for a fun night of BINGO at the Library. We will have a special Halloween treat for
those who attend in costume!

Halloween Walk

Saturday, October 26 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. @ Stonehill Shopping Center

Come see us at the Halloween Walk on Saturday, Oct. 26, at Stonehill Shopping Center, 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.! No registration required!