20181101_134427
20171212_170943
FullSizeRender (26)

Children's Programs Spring 2019

Program registration for FRGML cardholders begins Monday, March 4, and for all other cardholders on Monday, March 11. Registration is required for all programs.

Block Party

Wednesday, March 27, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Join us for some building fun at our Spring Break Block Party! All ages welcome.

 

"It's Elementary!" Science & Book Club

Wednesday, April 10 @ 5:00 p.m.

Grades K - 4

Come join us as we explore and discover. Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Cary-Grove.

 

Storytime at Panera Bread of FRG

Monday, May 6, 10:00 - 10:30 a.m.

We will read stories, sing and dance. Milk and cookies will follow. Thanks, Panera Bread! All ages welcome.

Family Programs                Spring 2019

Board Game Nights!

Monday, March 18, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 4, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 9, 5:00 - 7:30 p.m. CANCELED

Come learn a new game or play an old favorite! We have something for everyone. Snacks will be provided by the Friends of the Library.

 

Broadway in FRG with Lion King, Jr.

Saturday, April 6 @ 1:00 p.m.

Join us as the African savanna comes to life at the Library for a sneak peek of the FRGMS Theater's production of Lion King, Jr. You'll get the chance to meet the actors, listen to songs, and watch them run scenes before opening night. A sing along and Q&A will complete the day.

 

District 3 Open House Art Gallery

Wednesday, April 17 @ 5:30 p.m.

Celebrate the Arts at the Library! Join us for the Dist.3 Art Gallery Open House. Enjoy the showcases, work on art activities, and meet our district art teachers, Ms. Arnold and Mr. Benrus. ARS and FRGMS student artwork will be on display for the month of April. Sponsored by the District 3 PTO.

 

Herpetology with The Frog Lady

Wednesday, May 1 @ 6:30 p.m.

Learn about reptiles and amphibians! You will get to meet over 20 live, non-furry friends that you can touch and meet up close!